LED-LOGO twitter logo-bw boxSM facebook logo-bwSM

Call Today For Free Energy Audit

205-624-4840

Mark Mills

Phone 205-746-9428

Email  mmills@ledsolution.net

 

Bob Prescott

Phone 205-410-3339

Email bob@ledsolution.net

 

Thomas Lenaghan

Phone 251-404-6310

Email  thomas@ledsolution.net

Contact your local expert today and upgrade your lighting to LED. Our professionals will provide you the best solution for color, light output and savings.

Upgrade your lighting to LED

Tim Petro

Phone:  205-253-0967

tim@ledsolution.net

 

Jeff Kaufman

Phone 205-266-7083

jeffk@ledsolution.net

 

Doug Mills

Phone 205-243-2847

doug@ledsolution.net

Sales Team: