Our Team

Tim Petro

Tim Petro

Founder
BIO
tim@ledsolution.net
Robert Jones

Robert Jones

Founder
BIO
robert@ledsolution.net
Matt Petro

Matt Petro

President
BIO
Matt@ledsolution.net
Mckenzie Jones

Mckenzie Jones

Lighting Design Specialist
BIO
mjones@ledsolution.net
Matt McBride

Matt McBride

Director of Operation
BIO
Mcbride@ledsolution.net

Matt Bragiel

Director of Business Development
mattbragiel@ledsolution.net

Bob Prescott

Business Development
bobp@ledsolution.net

Jeff Kaufman

Business Development
jk@ledsolution.net

April Robinson

client specialist
april@ledsolution.net

Catherine Cole

Director of Finance
cc@ledsolution.net

Matt Leu

Installation specialist
mleu@ledsolution.net

Zac Cole

Installation specialist
Zac@ledsolution.net

Derick Dewberry

Installation specialist
DDewberry@ledsolution.net

Kyle Keaton

Installation specialist
Kyle.Keaton@ledsolution.net